卡米·加西亞

Kami Garcia

圖文:瓦尼亞Stoyanova



卡米·加西亞是排名第一的紐約時報,今日美國,出版者周刊,洛杉磯時報,華爾街日報,Indiebound及國際暢銷書的合著者的美麗生物系列(美麗的生物,美麗的黑暗,美麗的混沌與美麗的贖回)的-和牢不可破的作者,在該軍團系列的第一本書,釋放於2013年10月1日(由小布朗)。

美麗的生物已經發表在50多個國家和翻譯成39種語言。 根據小說的美麗生物的電影,發布於2013年2月14日劇院,來自華納兄弟,導演理查德·LaGravenese主演:維奧拉·戴維斯,傑瑞米·艾恩斯,艾瑪·湯普森,Emmy Rossum的,愛麗絲恩格勒特和奧爾登Ehrenrich 閱讀更多



瑪格麗特·斯托爾

圖文:瓦尼亞Stoyanova



瑪格麗特·斯托爾是圖標的作者,在圖標系列的第一本書,在2013年春季由Little,Brown出版社即將出版,以及紐約時報今日美國出版者周刊洛杉磯時報 ,IndieBound,和國際上的合著者美麗的暢銷小說生物(與卡米·加西亞。)

包括美麗的生物 (2009), 美麗的黑暗 (2010),和美麗的混沌 (2011年10月), 夢暗 ,可用一個美麗的故事生物特有的線上(2011年8月),沿美麗的生物小說已被翻譯成28種語言發表於39個國家,以及選配的電影由華納兄弟公司。 閱讀更多




美麗的動物小說&E-中篇小說:


危險的生物長篇小說,E-中篇小說:

美麗的生物

小說

危險的生物

小說

由卡米·加西亞

軍團系列

瑪格麗特·斯托爾

圖標系列

Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Kami Garcia is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, LA Times, Wall Street Journal, Indiebound & international bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures Series (BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, BEAUTIFUL DARKNESS, BEAUTIFUL CHAOS & BEAUTIFUL REDEMPTION) — and the author of UNBREAKABLE, the first book in The Legion Series, releasing on October 1, 2013 (from Little, Brown).

BEAUTIFUL CREATURES has been published in 50 countries and translated in 39 languages. The Beautiful Creatures movie based on the novel, released in theaters on February 14, 2013, from Warner Brothers, directed by Richard LaGravenese and starring: Viola Davis, Jeremy Irons, Emma Thompson, Emmy Rossum, Alice Englert, and Alden Ehrenrich. Read More



Margaret Stohl

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Margaret Stohl is the author of Icons, the first book in the Icons series, forthcoming from Little, Brown in spring 2013, as well as the coauthor of the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, IndieBound, and internationally bestselling Beautiful Creatures Novels (with Kami Garcia.)

Including Beautiful Creatures (2009), Beautiful Darkness (2010), and Beautiful Chaos (October 2011)—along with Dream Dark, a Beautiful Creatures story available exclusively online (August 2011)—the Beautiful Creatures Novels have been translated into twenty-eight languages, published in thirty-nine countries, and optioned for film by Warner Brothers. Read More




Beautiful Creatures Novels & E-Novella:


Dangerous Creatures Novels & E-Novella:

Beautiful Creatures

The Novels

Dangerous Creatures

The Novels

By Kami Garcia

The Legion Series

By Margaret Stohl

Icons Series