Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Kami Garcia est le n ° 1 du New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, le Wall Street Journal, IndieBound et best-seller international co-auteur des Beautiful Creatures Series (Beautiful Creatures, BELLE DARKNESS, BELLE CHAOS & BELLE DE RACHAT) - et l'auteur de INCASSABLE, le premier livre de la série de la Légion, libérant le 1 Octobre, 2013 (de Little, Brown).

Beautiful Creatures a été publié dans 50 pays et traduit en 39 langues. Le film Beautiful Creatures basé sur le roman, sorti en salles le 14 Février 2013, à partir de Warner Brothers, réalisé par Richard LaGravenese et avec:. Viola Davis, Jeremy Irons, Emma Thompson, Emmy Rossum, Alice Englert, et Alden Ehrenrich Lire la suite



Margaret Stohl

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Margaret Stohl est l'auteur de Icônes, le premier livre de la série Icônes, à paraître à partir de Little, Brown au printemps 2013, ainsi que le co-auteur du New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, IndieBound, et à l'étranger best-seller Beautiful Creatures Novels (avec Kami Garcia.)

Y compris Beautiful Creatures (2009), Belle Darkness (2010), et Belle Chaos (Octobre 2011) -along avec Dark Dream, une belle histoire Créatures disponible exclusivement en ligne (Août 2011) -les Beautiful Creatures romans ont été traduits en vingt-huit langues , publié dans trente-neuf pays, et une option pour le cinéma par Warner Brothers. Lire la suite




Beautiful Creatures Romans & E-Novella:


Créatures dangereuses Novels & E-Novella:

Beautiful Creatures

Les romans

Créatures dangereuses

Les romans

Par Kami Garcia

La série de la Légion

Par Margaret Stohl

Icônes de la série

Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Kami Garcia is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, LA Times, Wall Street Journal, Indiebound & international bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures Series (BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, BEAUTIFUL DARKNESS, BEAUTIFUL CHAOS & BEAUTIFUL REDEMPTION) — and the author of UNBREAKABLE, the first book in The Legion Series, releasing on October 1, 2013 (from Little, Brown).

BEAUTIFUL CREATURES has been published in 50 countries and translated in 39 languages. The Beautiful Creatures movie based on the novel, released in theaters on February 14, 2013, from Warner Brothers, directed by Richard LaGravenese and starring: Viola Davis, Jeremy Irons, Emma Thompson, Emmy Rossum, Alice Englert, and Alden Ehrenrich. Read More



Margaret Stohl

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Margaret Stohl is the author of Icons, the first book in the Icons series, forthcoming from Little, Brown in spring 2013, as well as the coauthor of the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, IndieBound, and internationally bestselling Beautiful Creatures Novels (with Kami Garcia.)

Including Beautiful Creatures (2009), Beautiful Darkness (2010), and Beautiful Chaos (October 2011)—along with Dream Dark, a Beautiful Creatures story available exclusively online (August 2011)—the Beautiful Creatures Novels have been translated into twenty-eight languages, published in thirty-nine countries, and optioned for film by Warner Brothers. Read More




Beautiful Creatures Novels & E-Novella:


Dangerous Creatures Novels & E-Novella:

Beautiful Creatures

The Novels

Dangerous Creatures

The Novels

By Kami Garcia

The Legion Series

By Margaret Stohl

Icons Series