Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Foto: Vania Stoyanova



Kami Garcia ist die # 1 New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, LA Times, Wall Street Journal, Indiebound & internationale Bestseller-Co-Autor der Beautiful Creatures-Serie (Beautiful Creatures, SCHÖNE DARKNESS, SCHÖNE CHAOS & BEAUTIFUL REDEMPTION) - und der Autor von UNBREAKABLE, das erste Buch in der Legion Serie, die Freigabe zum 1. Oktober 2013 (von Little, Brown).

Beautiful Creatures wurde in 50 Ländern veröffentlicht und in 39 Sprachen übersetzt. Die Beautiful Creatures Film basiert auf dem Roman, in den Kinos am 14. Februar 2013 von Warner Brothers, von Richard LaGravenese und starring-Freigabe:. Viola Davis, Jeremy Irons, Emma Thompson, Emmy Rossum, Alice Englert, und Alden Ehrenrich mehr



Margaret Stohl

Foto: Vania Stoyanova



Margaret Stohl ist der Autor des Icons, das erste Buch in der Reihe Icons, bevorstehende von Little, Brown im Frühjahr 2013 sowie der Co-Autor der New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, Indiebound und international Bestseller Beautiful Creatures Novels (mit Kami Garcia.)

Inklusive Beautiful Creatures (2009), Schöne Dunkelheit (2010), und Schöne Chaos (Oktober 2011) -An mit Traum Dunkel, einem Beautiful Creatures Geschichte ausschließlich online zur Verfügung (August 2011) -die Beautiful Creatures Romane wurden in achtundzwanzig Sprachen übersetzt , veröffentlicht in neununddreißig Ländern und für Film von Warner Brothers eine Option. Lesen Sie mehr




Beautiful Creatures Romane & E-Novella:


Dangerous Creatures Romane & E-Novella:

Beautiful Creatures

Die Romane

Dangerous Creatures

Die Romane

Durch Kami Garcia

Die Legion Series

Von Margaret Stohl

Icons Serie

Kami Garcia

Kami Garcia

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Kami Garcia is the #1 New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, LA Times, Wall Street Journal, Indiebound & international bestselling co-author of the Beautiful Creatures Series (BEAUTIFUL CREATURES, BEAUTIFUL DARKNESS, BEAUTIFUL CHAOS & BEAUTIFUL REDEMPTION) — and the author of UNBREAKABLE, the first book in The Legion Series, releasing on October 1, 2013 (from Little, Brown).

BEAUTIFUL CREATURES has been published in 50 countries and translated in 39 languages. The Beautiful Creatures movie based on the novel, released in theaters on February 14, 2013, from Warner Brothers, directed by Richard LaGravenese and starring: Viola Davis, Jeremy Irons, Emma Thompson, Emmy Rossum, Alice Englert, and Alden Ehrenrich. Read More



Margaret Stohl

Photo: Vania Stoyanova



Margaret Stohl is the author of Icons, the first book in the Icons series, forthcoming from Little, Brown in spring 2013, as well as the coauthor of the New York Times, USA Today, Publishers Weekly, Los Angeles Times, IndieBound, and internationally bestselling Beautiful Creatures Novels (with Kami Garcia.)

Including Beautiful Creatures (2009), Beautiful Darkness (2010), and Beautiful Chaos (October 2011)—along with Dream Dark, a Beautiful Creatures story available exclusively online (August 2011)—the Beautiful Creatures Novels have been translated into twenty-eight languages, published in thirty-nine countries, and optioned for film by Warner Brothers. Read More




Beautiful Creatures Novels & E-Novella:


Dangerous Creatures Novels & E-Novella:

Beautiful Creatures

The Novels

Dangerous Creatures

The Novels

By Kami Garcia

The Legion Series

By Margaret Stohl

Icons Series